Did you know?

The City formed the Parks & Recreation Advisory Committee to provide community feedback to the Brookhaven Parks and Recreation Department. The members of the Committee were appointed by former Mayor J. Max Davis and commenced meeting in March 2015.  The meeting is open to the public and the agenda generally has a public comment time. The committee meets monthly at City Hall on the third Wednesday of each month at 12 noon unless rescheduled.

Committee members include Mike Allers, Sue Binkert, Heather Chasman, Charles Gerrick, Denise Johnson, Shawn Keefe (Chairman), Andy Heetderks, and Karen Whitehead.


This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.